Changing Seasons

Before you know it years have gone by and your are five years older. It’s so funny, I don’t really feel like I have changed that much since I was 15 years old, but boy I have changed a lot (and thank goodness for that)! I was reading old journals and e-mails today…wow, they are hysterical and embarrassing all at the same time. 

Life’s different seasons are exciting and unique. Praise God for the times that we have and the unique opportunities present in all of the seasons. I think that my friends and I are leaving one season and entering another now. It may be a little painful, growing usually is, but I can already tell that this one is going to be a blast. And, I’m sure that we will all be afforded new and different opportunities to further the kingdom. So, hoorah for Spring and everything that comes with it!

Leave a Reply

