Death is Not Dying

It’s been a while, but I’m still here. And maybe, just maybe I’ll keep up with this a little bit better since it is now summer holiday (although not really because I’m working all the time). Ok, anyway, I was making the rounds, getting my daily dose of my favorite blogs when I came across Rachel Barkey and http://www.deathisnotdying.com 

Rachel is 37 years old and was diagnosed with terminal cancer a couple of months ago. She is married and has two small children. She doesn’t have much time left to live and she is in great pain and will be for the rest of her time on earth. But she is treasuring Christ in the midst of her suffering and He is her hope. The question for Rachel Barkey is not “why me?” She knows why. Visit www.deathisnotdying.com and find out.

Leave a Reply

