Thanksgiving…a couple of days late

This Thanksgiving has been just what the doctor ordered. It’s been a wonderful time of relaxation and much needed rest.  I even snuck in some productive study time with dear Sabby. It was so wonderful to see old friends and catch up on life. I’ve had some time to think (definitely needed to that too) and clear my head. Really, it’s been a great couple of days.  I am so thankful for the gospel, God’s unchanging Word, my wonderful family and my great friends. Now, I am gearing up for the last couple of weeks of craziness.

Leave a Reply

