Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love you tomorrow is only a day away

Yes, tomorrow is the end of the semester…well sort of, I still have exams, but come one, they are a piece of cake 🙂 I mean, for me, once I get through the regular semester, exams usually aren’t that bad. Thankfully, as a history major we don’t have as many exams as papers. I like papers better. Infinitely better. Two of my classes I just have to turn in final drafts of papers (and yes, they are already done!) and then the rest of the exams are NOT cumulative! That’s really good news for me…I barely remember anything from way back in August! Anywho, I will sign off for now. Oh and my birthday countdown is down to hours now!

Leave a Reply

