Busy!

I haven’t had a regular job in a long, long time. Sometimes I miss the consistency, productivity and of course the regular income of having a real job. On the other hand though, I enjoy having my mornings free to read, study and have coffee dates with my friends. I love the flexibility of being able to help out at home and run errands and grocery shop. This week has been full and busy — in a good way though. God has provided lots of odd and end jobs for me! It’s been a nice break from my usual routine and I’m enjoying feeling like I’m getting things done!

Hope you all have a lovely Thursday!!

xoxo,

J

Leave a Reply

