The ocean

I’m feeling much better today. We think it was probably just a little bug that’s been going around…I did sleep in and decided not to go swimming yet. I’ve enjoyed a quiet morning alone in the house of reading and praying. Here are a couple more photos…

beach across from my house

My internet connection is acting up right now, so I think it’ll just be the one picture for now. I took the picture from our front porch. It’s a little dark and rainy today. The perfect day for a nap!

xoxo,

JJ

One response

  1. Beautiful view, Jamie! Amazing that you’re looking at the same ocean that we see from here! So glad you’re feeling better! Love you! K

Leave a Reply

