Pakawelleh Pt 2

On day 2 of VBS follow up the kids had an opportunity to meet with counselors one on one and ask questions. We also sang plenty of songs…I’m beginning to feel like a professional–this is why I need Sarah to come help me with VBS! The afternoon session was the OCC distribution, but the kids didn’t know that it was going to take place.

My friend, Blessing

This is my new friend, Blessing. She was super shy at first and very suspicious of me, but after a while she came around and then she wouldn’t leave my side! It was so sweet, I had been trying to get her to open up and then I had just about given up and she ran up to me and grabbed my hand and wouldn’t let go.

One again, my internet is being really slow, so I’ll have to post more later.

 

Leave a Reply

