Faint Hearts Never Won Fair Lady

Robin Hood said it well, “Faint hearts never won fair lady.” That’s one of my favorite quotes from the whole movie, but there are just so many good ones. I’ve also been humming, “Robin Hood and Little John walkin’ through the forest…” I had forgotten how much I LOVE Robin Hood until last night. I was riding home from Atlanta with a friend and he said he had it on his laptop, so we plugged it in and I watched and he listened and we had so much fun!

I think I’m going to have to go back and watch all of my favorite Disney movies now. They are just way too much fun to sing-a-long to and to quote. I must be a kid at heart. What are you favorites?

xoxo,

JJ

Leave a Reply

